OTOA Staff

Russ Corno: President


Ofc. Russ Corno with Portland Police.  Region 1 Vice President: Clackamas, Clatsop, Columbia, Multnomah, Tillamook, Washington, and Yamhill Counties

Email:  president@oregontactical.org

Matt Riddle: VP Region 2


Sgt. Matt Riddle with Salem Police.  Region 2 Vice President: Benton, Lane, Lincoln, Linn, Marion, Polk Counties

Email:  admin@oregontactical.org 

Chris Dode: VP Region 3


Cpl. Chris Dode with Medford Police.  Region 3 Vice President: Coos, Curry, Douglas, Jackson, Josephine, and Klamath Counties

Email:  vp3@oregontactical.org

Tim Knea: VP Region 4


Det. TJ Knea with Ben Police.  Region 4 Vice President: Baker, Crook, Deschutes, Harney, Hood River, Grant, Gilliam, Jefferson, Lake, Malheur, Morrow, Sherman, Umatilla, Union, Wallowa, Wasco, and Wheeler Counties

Email:  vp4@oregontactical.org

Joey Pollard: VP Region 5


Lt. Joey Pollard with OSP.  Region 5 Vice President: All State and Federal agencies to include but not limited to:  Oregon State Police, Department of Corrections, Department of Justice, FBI, ATF, Department of Homeland Security, Oregon National Guard Counter Drug (RAID), US Coast Guard.

Email:  vp5@oregontactical.org 

Rachel Kofoid: Secretary / Treasurer


Secretary, Treasurer, Financial Manager

Email:  finance@oregontactical.org